Facilities at the Manor house

Welcome to the “Neuvecelle Manor House”

On the shores of Lake Geneva, you will stay in an apartment of approximately 150m2 arranged for 6 people, facing north-south, completely renovated in an authentic 15th century Manor House with a superb panoramic view over Lake Geneva. This accommodation offers all the facilities of a charming apartment.

The Manor is located in a quiet location while being close to the city centre of Evian, close to sports activities (winter: close to ski resorts, and summer: close to the aquatic centre, golf, riding school, mountains for hiking…) and cultural activities (exhibitions). The splendid view of the Jura, the Alps and Lake Geneva will delight you every day.

Proximity to the Swiss border is an asset to make a short trip and meet our Helvetian neighbours.

The apartment

Map of the apartment

The apartment consists of a lounge with panoramic views of the lake and mountains and a decorative fireplace, a TV, a sofa and comfortable armchairs.

There is also a bathroom with sink and shower , separate toilet, laundry with washing machine, dryer and towel dry . A kitchen with 3 induction hobs , an oven, a microwave , an extractor fan , a dishwasher, and a fridge with freezer are available.

Finally, you can sleep in one of our 4 bedrooms :

  • Chambre 1 : 1 single bed (90cm x 190cm)
  • Chambre 2 : 1 single bed (90cm x 190cm)
  • Chambre 3 : 1 single bed with a decorative fireplace and a view of the lake and mountains (140cm x 190cm)
  • Chambre 4 : 1 double bed with a balcony and a view of the lake and mountains (160cm x 190cm)

Additional Information

The apartment has wireless internet access. It is completely non-smoking and prohibits our pets for allergy reasons.

Not accessible to disabled persons.

Description des prestations

Bienvenue au « Manoir de Neuvecelle »

Au bord du lac Léman, vous séjournerez dans un appartement d’environ 150m2 agencé pour 6 personnes, exposé nord-sud, entièrement rénové dans un authentique Manoir du XVe siècle avec une superbe vue panoramique sur le lac Léman. Cet hébergement offre toutes les facilités d’un appartement plein de charme.

Le Manoir est situé au calme tout en étant proche du centre ville d’Evian, proche des activités sportives (l’hiver : proche des stations de ski, et l’été : proche du centre aquatique, du golf, du centre équestre, des montagnes pour des randonnées…) et des activités culturelles (expositions). La vue splendide sur le Jura, les Alpes et sur le lac Léman vous réjouira chaque jour.

La proximité de la frontière suisse est un atout pour effectuer une petite incursion chez nos voisins helvètes.

L’appartement

Plan de l'appartement
L’appartement se compose d’un salon avec une vue panoramique sur lac et montagnes, d’une cheminée décorative, d’une télévision, d’un canapé et des fauteuils confortables.

Vous trouverez également une salle de bain avec lavabo et douche, WC séparé, une buanderie avec lave linge, sèche linge et sèche serviette. Une cuisine équipée de 3 plaques à induction, four, four micro-ondes, hotte aspirante, lave vaisselle, réfrigérateur avec partie congélateur est à votre disposition.

Enfin, vous pourrez dormir dans l’une de nos 4 chambres :

  • Chambre 1 : 1 lit simple (90cm x 190cm)
  • Chambre 2 : 1 lit simple (90cm x 190cm)
  • Chambre 3 : 1 lit double avec cheminée décorative et vue lac et montagnes (140cm x 190cm)
  • Chambre 4 : 1 lit double avec petit balcon et vue lac et montagnes (160cm x 190cm)

Informations complémentaires

L’appartement dispose d’une connexion Wifi. Il est entièrement non fumeur et interdit à nos amis les animaux, pour des raisons d’allergie.

Non accessible aux personnes handicapées.