The surroundings

Neuvecelle is located on the high point of Evian les Bains. The altitude is of 468 meters. The climate is very pleasant, as it is tempered due to its proximity with the lake. The village is quiet, offering a panoramic view on lake Leman, the Jura mountains and the Swiss Alps.

Since it is close to most points of interest, it is a very attractive location: Close to the Swiss boarder (15 kms), close to the skiing resorts (10 kms from Bernex and 30 km from Châtel – Portes du Soleil), close to lake Léman (5mn walk), its beaches and its nautical activities.

You can cross the lake on a boat (regular 40mn journeys) to discover the city of Lausanne, the Olympic Swiss city on the other side of the lake. You will be very close to the famous 18-hole golf course of Evian (famous for the international “Evian Championship” which is one of the 5 master events in the golf women championship).

Numerous hiking trails offer an infinite choice of walks… It is an ideal place to spend holidays in families, in couple or between friends.

Without forgetting the presence of the casino of Evian les Bains and the thermal baths which propose moments of relaxation…

The weekly market in Evian les Bains proposes the products of the local gastronomy. An important choice of restaurants will delight your taste.

You can drink the famous water of the source Cachat and visit the bottling plant of Waters of Evian, as well as the exhibition(exposure) dedicated to the history(story) of the exploitation(operation) of the source(spring) and to its evolution.

A stay in Neuvecelle can only bring you fresh ideas and leave you a multitude of unforgettable souvenirs…

L’environnement

Situé sur les Hauts d’Evian les Bains à une altitude de 468 mètres, Neuvecelle offre un climat très agréable, car tempéré par la proximité du lac. Le Manoir, au sein d’un village calme, propose une vue panoramique unique sur le Lac Léman, le Jura et les Alpes Suisses.

Sa proximité avec les centres d’intérêts en fait une localité très attractive : Proximité de la frontière Suisse (15 km), proximité des stations de ski (10 km de Bernex et 30 km de Châtel – Portes du Soleil), proximité du lac Léman, de ses plages et de ses activités nautiques.

Vous pourrez traverser le lac en bateau (trajet de 40 minutes environ) et partir découvrir Lausanne, la ville olympique suisse située de l’autre côté du lac. Vous serez à proximité du fameux golf 18 trous d’Evian réputé pour sa compétition internationale « Evian Championship ».

De nombreux sentiers de randonnées offrent un choix infini de promenades… Il s’agit d’un lieu idéal pour passer des vacances en familles, en couple ou entre amis.

Sans oublier la présence du casino d’Evian les Bains et des thermes qui proposent des moments de détente et de relaxation…

Le marché hebdomadaire à Evian les Bains propose les produits de la gastronomie locale. Un choix important de restaurants ravira votre palais.

Vous pourrez boire la célèbre eau de la source Cachat et visiter l’usine d’embouteillage des Eaux d’Evian, ainsi que l’exposition dédiée à l’histoire de l’exploitation de la source et à son évolution.

Un séjour à Neuvecelle ne pourra que vous ressourcer…. et vous laisser une multitude de souvenirs inoubliables…